TZUTC

By Deon George on Wed May 20 22:38:03 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu May 21 18:20:24 2020

HPT question

By Michael Dukelsky on Sat May 9 21:01:46 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun May 17 22:53:20 2020

Changes in husky sources

By husky inspector on Sun Jan 12 01:00:24 2020

Latest reply by husky inspector on Fri May 15 01:00:24 2020

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2020.04.15 binaries for OS X (macOS)

By Alexander Kruglikov on Thu May 14 00:54:08 2020

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Thu May 14 00:54:08 2020

Put the descriptions in the areas

By Angel Ripoll on Sat May 9 18:24:08 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sat May 9 18:24:08 2020

Echoscan error

By Rick Smith on Sat May 2 20:52:03 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sun May 3 11:03:47 2020

call filter.pl hook

By Alessandro Trebbi on Fri May 1 11:55:54 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Fri May 1 16:07:14 2020

Announce of new files

By Angel Ripoll on Sun Apr 12 20:31:54 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri May 1 14:53:38 2020

HPT crash on a malformed packet

By Fabio Bizzi on Sat Apr 11 20:04:34 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri May 1 14:52:04 2020

Auto area add

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 28 20:42:24 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tue Apr 28 22:29:54 2020

Solved mostly

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 21:28:20 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Tue Apr 28 11:47:40 2020

Area Sort

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 11:02:29 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Tue Apr 28 11:05:22 2020

Netmail Point

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 21 08:03:25 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Apr 23 16:16:58 2020

Log files

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 21 07:28:02 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Wed Apr 22 20:50:31 2020

Netmail question

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 19 18:28:05 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Apr 21 00:25:32 2020

Too Soon

By Rick Smith on Fri Apr 17 19:05:15 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Apr 19 14:02:44 2020

Areafix requests

By Deon George on Fri Apr 17 13:45:38 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Apr 19 09:44:45 2020

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2020.04.18

By Max Vasilyev on Sun Apr 19 02:34:02 2020

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Sun Apr 19 02:34:02 2020

Husky help

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 16 23:51:52 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Apr 17 19:51:26 2020

rntrack and full 5D BSO

By mark lewis on Tue Apr 14 12:49:10 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Apr 15 13:31:18 2020

Viable

By Rick Smith on Mon Mar 16 20:43:31 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Apr 11 23:31:50 2020

emailpkt

By Eugene Subbotin on Mon Mar 9 01:15:58 2020

Latest reply by Eugene Subbotin on Mon Mar 9 01:15:58 2020

cfroute

By Angel Ripoll on Wed Feb 19 20:38:16 2020

Latest reply by Frank Linhares on Thu Feb 20 17:18:54 2020

Gating between networks

By Frank Linhares on Mon Feb 17 19:58:42 2020

Latest reply by Frank Linhares on Mon Feb 17 19:58:42 2020

HPT, Areafix and Points

By Joachim Probst on Sat Feb 15 15:22:06 2020

Latest reply by Joachim Probst on Sat Feb 15 20:47:16 2020

RNtrack version 2.0.3

By Michael Dukelsky on Fri Jan 31 19:08:36 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Fri Feb 14 00:17:34 2020

hpt long subjects and bad packets

By Zhenja Kaliuta on Fri Jan 10 17:37:27 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Jan 15 01:59:12 2020

Husky build under Mageia v7.1 x64 Linux

By Vince Coen on Mon Jan 13 13:16:53 2020

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Mon Jan 13 13:16:53 2020

HTick TICPWD?

By Eric Renfro on Sat Jul 20 09:41:08 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Jul 24 15:41:08 2019

Another HPT Question

By Dan Richter on Sat Jul 20 02:31:20 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Jul 24 15:34:40 2019

hpt-based forward/copy

By Eric Renfro on Mon Jul 22 13:27:11 2019

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Jul 22 22:22:30 2019

HPT and dupe detection

By Dan Richter on Sun Jul 14 16:51:04 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Jul 16 18:03:58 2019

which repo for husky source code?

By mark lewis on Mon Jul 15 11:27:48 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Jul 15 17:54:01 2019

HPT Up and Running

By Dan Richter on Fri Jun 28 16:53:16 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Jun 30 23:43:18 2019

HPT Compile Error

By Dan Richter on Wed Jun 26 00:03:24 2019

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Jun 27 13:23:40 2019

CarbonCopy

By Alan Ianson on Mon Jun 17 01:56:00 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Jun 18 18:05:20 2019

Latest Version?

By Paul Hayton on Tue Jun 11 20:34:01 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Wed Jun 12 08:51:58 2019