Sytem Address on Linux

By Hoppy on Mon May 11 17:24:04 2020

Latest reply by Hoppy on Wed May 13 08:44:15 2020

Telnet and ZMODEM

By Boraxman on Thu Apr 30 21:18:31 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue May 12 21:05:00 2020

Post Gopherholes

By Theyeetmachine on Sat Apr 25 22:46:22 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Wed Apr 29 13:35:36 2020

Re: ANSI in Ubuntu termin

By Dumas Walker on Mon Apr 27 18:53:00 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Mon Apr 27 22:23:00 2020

ANSI in Ubuntu terminal; dumb ? whats the fix...

By Paulie420 on Sun Apr 26 13:54:18 2020

Latest reply by Paulie420 on Mon Apr 27 16:28:15 2020

OpenBSD Fortran

By Theyeetmachine on Fri Apr 17 00:05:28 2020

Latest reply by Theyeetmachine on Wed Apr 22 20:54:58 2020

Linux With Face ID?

By Dumas Walker on Sun Mar 1 11:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 15 15:20:08 2020

buy liquid and powder ketamine (ketamine Rotex) online with other drugs

By emryket on Thu Mar 5 02:04:23 2020

Latest reply by emryket on Thu Mar 5 02:04:23 2020

Test

By Trever on Mon Jan 6 19:52:09 2020

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Sun Jan 26 12:24:09 2020

Postfix and mail redirection?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Dec 31 08:32:00 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Dec 31 08:32:00 2019

Re: LibVirt Web UI

By Ragnarok on Mon Nov 18 19:38:51 2019

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Mon Nov 18 19:38:51 2019

FreeBSD?

By Chickenhead on Fri Nov 1 17:43:36 2019

Latest reply by Chickenhead on Fri Nov 8 16:26:12 2019

FreeBSD

By Grease on Mon Nov 4 09:59:00 2019

Latest reply by Hemo on Wed Nov 6 20:53:57 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Samba + kernel question

By MIKE POWELL on Sun Oct 6 10:34:00 2019

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Oct 8 16:55:00 2019

Updating grub boot order w/out update-grub?

By Dumas Walker on Sun Sep 22 14:22:42 2019

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Sep 23 19:33:00 2019

Stripped down Debian dist

By Dumas Walker on Sat Aug 17 19:41:00 2019

Latest reply by tallship on Mon Sep 2 18:44:52 2019

Letsyncrypt/Certbot

By Mortifis on Wed Jul 3 13:44:12 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sat Jul 6 08:35:59 2019

NOC

By Fringe on Wed May 29 08:03:30 2019

Latest reply by Fringe on Wed May 29 08:03:30 2019

Static IPs on Debian 9 (Stretch)

By Vk3jed on Sun May 26 16:06:31 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon May 27 04:48:00 2019

Favorite *Nix Distro

By KK4QBN on Tue Dec 19 17:56:34 2017

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Tue Dec 19 17:56:34 2017

POLL